An ocean of His = A drop of ours

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim

Alhamdulillah..Praise be to Allah for giving me this moment to write in this blog again:)

Here, I would like to dedicate one song to my special friend out there whom I really respect and admire for her patience, perseverance (hope this is the correct term😀 )…

Let us ponder the lyric together inshaAllah….

Before we start listening to the video below, I would like to highlight one equation in which the symbol of ‘=’ in the equation is NOT SUPPOSED to be there due to the INEQUALITY of the equation… but to make things simple I just put it there because I love Maths so much (hope this is not a bad excuse to use😀 )

 

 

An ocean (of what Allah gives to us) = A drop of water (of ours)

 

 

 

“Say (O Muhammad SAW): “O Allâh! Possessor of the kingdom, You give the kingdom to whom You will, and You take the kingdom from whom You will, and You endue with honour whom You will, and You humiliate whom You will. In Your Hand[] is the good. Verily, You are Able to do all things.” 3:26

 

“And (remember) when your Lord proclaimed: “If you give thanks (by accepting Faith and worshipping none but Allâh), I will give you more (of My Blessings), but if you are thankless (i.e. disbelievers), verily! My Punishment is indeed severe.”” 14:7

 

Wallahu a’lam …

Leave a Reply

