New Spirit!!! Thanks Allah :)

Assalamualaikum to all my dearest sisters,😉

Thanks to Allah…

This weekend was a very special weekend. Alhamdulillah, I start to understand that I have such a very significant role to myself and to people around me. It is a very huge responsibility, but still I must do it because it is what I meant to do. That is why Allah has created us. To become HIS slave (vs servant??)

There are a lot more things and knowledge out there that are waiting for me to search for them, share them and practise them. Oo Allah, thanks for opening my mind again…I know I always forget… But still, i am so grateful for having U Allah, to remind me always..of my role in this world…

Now I remember again that it is not just between U and me, but also; in order to be Ur excellent ‘abd, I must also remember to share what I have to people around me… I don’t want to be a playful ‘abd.. that tend to isolate myself doing ibadah to U.. Allah please forgive me for being such a forgetful slave… Sometimes I tend to forget… and I am still confused about my priority in life..

Oo Allah, please show me the way to ur ‘siraatul mustaqim’… I hope this spirit will support me to lead a better life with a clearer goals in life which is to ‘worship U’ and being ur ‘caliph’…

I hope I will always remember U in whatever I do… Thanks for everything Allah..;)

[This page was last updated: 30/10/02]

Hadith 38 Arabic text

Abu Hurairah, radiyallahu ‘anhu, reported that the Messenger of Allah, sallallahu ‘alayhi wasallam, said:

“Allah the Almighty has said: ‘Whosoever acts with enmity towards a closer servant of Mine (wali), I will indeed declare war against him. Nothing endears My servant to Me than doing of what I have made obligatory upon him to do. And My servant continues to draw nearer to Me with supererogatory (nawafil) prayers so that I shall love him. When I love him, I shall be his hearing with which he shall hear, his sight with which he shall see, his hands with which he shall hold, and his feet with which he shall walk. And if he asks (something) of Me, I shall surely give it to him, and if he takes refuge in Me, I shall certainly grant him it.'”

3 thoughts on “New Spirit!!! Thanks Allah :)

  1. recapping one of the hadith in ISK: (in my own words)
    “sesiapa yg Allah menghendaki kebaikan baginya, Allah akan memberinya KEFAHAMAN dlm agama”

    hopefully last weekend was able to give you a better understanding of this deen. thanks for sharing the hadith, i love it too! but i just cannot imagine how amazing it would be if Allah became my eyes, ears, hands and feet.masyaAllah..

  2. thank u for sharing this piece my dearest sis
    your writings will insyaAllah inspire a lot more ppl to be together with us in this path–in search of His Redha and to Enter His Jannah…ameen

  3. Salam..

    Subhanallah…amazing kan how Allah will reward His slave that prostrate after Him..MasyaAllah,hati ini juga mahukan basirah dari Allah jua….

    And He the only One who knows how grateful I am to know you in this path..amin..

    ‘Dan orang-orang yang berjihad untuk menc ari keredhaan kami,kami akan tunjukkan kepada mereka jalan-jalan kami.Sungguh,Allah beserta orang-orang ynag baik’ (al-Ankabut:69)

Leave a Reply

